pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yours and mine (split-shift)

i�d passed out alone
but four hours later, i was alert-eyes and ears
craving for a musical release
intense and orgasmic, like those
seven-minute songs �
pounding and suicidal

slam me against the wall and kiss me with
lovesick, wine stained lips
i�m dying to get drunk off of your alcoholic tongue
and to be infused with your depression �
push me to the ground; i�ll prove my worth

i�m oh-so needy,
frantically searching for the sort of surprise love/lust
that was once directed my way �
once again, my time is expiring
my spotlight is dim; i can be taken or left
(abandonment issues coming to fruition)

split-shift sleeping patterns cannot be healthy;
neither is this train(wreck) of thought

12:50 a.m. - 2006-08-25



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou