pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wake me up



if you're not going to hit me,
i'll hit myself
slapping, slamming walls
to break this spell of indifference

photographic proof of existence,
love,
words to force rememberence,
adoration,

the last time i had this,
i nearly died.
but that familiar pang inside of me
craves what i spun in my mind
to be the ultimate dream,
even if i once touched it, and turned away.

perhaps this time, i'm facing in the right direction

8:52 p.m. - 2004-12-22



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou