pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another poem about jealousy



as often as the thought
leaves my mind, that i would not
accept the shadows,
i cave
she...she...she...
that crimson beauty
terrorizing my mind
to break crimson on my body

latitude and longitude
pushpins travelling along maps
roadways to
(...)

some things are worth
keeping in silent hearts

refusing to expose the nerves
raw from hints dropped
my intuition is strong
my gut burns from guilt-ridden hatred
and a spark of truth

there is no one that compares

i should regard myself as
prized
but my innocence shall leave me
mocked and in solitude
-- i just know it

9:03 p.m. - 2004-12-22



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou