pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the psychological aftermath of a fine jesuit education



if there is faith in god
hope in a bottle
and miracles all around
- unseen -
what must i do to break through
to the visual truth?

i've never read verses
and only half-remembered the recitations
take this, all of you

am i included in that offer?

where are you?
why are my pleas seemingly unheeded?
i hold the short end of the stick in my hands

am i a sinner until proven a saint?
or at least worthy to receive?

is it that my luck is bad?
or karma exacting revenge?
or fate playing itself out?

am i just
BAD?


8:51 p.m. - 2005-03-02



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou