pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reception



dressing in $30 splendor
laughing largely
this is my cheapened beauty
matted hair
and i'm singing

at the time, i didn't worry
about how the film would develop
and portray me

now i do

a mass of curves and bumps
may not translate
in a flattering way

and it is recorded
forever

panicked prayers run through my body
that when MY day comes,
(spotlight on the girl in white)
i am tiny to the touch
bones and boobs and smiles to the eye


9:32 p.m. - 2005-02-28



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou