pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

realize that 95% of what i say is in the moment (then start to worry)



these words are the hot tears down my throat

these words are the scratches upon my hips

these words are the smoke that i inhale



once these words are laid out before me

a black and white betrayal --

what hearts are never meant to share



alcohol eyes

sometimes see more clearly

than if they'd had a good night's sleep

they can't deny this:



i was never anything close to what you saw



4:54 p.m. - 2004-06-28



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou