pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

phone calls from the shore help, at times like these

ego trippin'

lovin' sweetheart

baby, i'm glad i could feed you

but the mornings don't remember my identity

or at least are hesitant to acknowledge me



i hate what i've become,

on this night,

in my life.

i should be a goddess,

so some have said.

but because of choices i've made

i'm...this.

this who i despise.

this who deserves nothing --

hit me,

rape me,

ignore me.



12:04 a.m. - 2004-06-26



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou