pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

never mind



lips split to remind me
i am nothing at the core
empty words from an empty mouth
my brain is dry
i swear, i'd drown just to feel, once again

cold, under layers of cotton and disbelief
wake me when it's christmas
maybe i should string the lights early
in hope

i should just go away
bury myself in white rooms, white lights and white pills
spill them all
swallow down
say no more

can you predict the ending of this story
can you disect and extract
the meaning
behind the meaning
behind the meaning

the truth is...

10:26 p.m. - 2004-10-20



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou