pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey everybody! let's get fucked up tonight. oh. wait. it's just me



i'm sorry if this makes you
uncomfortable
my glaring light is cast
we don't breathe the same air

and it's going to take a lot more
than diet pepsi tonight

if i'm an embarrassment
i apologize
but i warned you once before
or twice or more

and i won't stop
('cause i can't stop)

i'll be beautiful someday
when depression wraps her arms around me
the ever-faithful lover

my chestnut hair falls in my
amber eyes
pale and smooth skin
the dying dance begins
it warms my stomach, while my
hand are frozen
begging to be held

embrace me once again, sweet addiction
give me the courage to
shield everyone from the
disaster that i've always been


8:39 p.m. - 2004-10-19



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou