pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

offering



touch me now,
right here
i don't know how much longer i can last
before i gasp, one final time

take me now,
right here
my heart grows ever restless with this heat
i need to feel, one final time

everything is darkening
i know my time has come
there's no one else i'd rather have
by my side
as i die

please don't leave me
not until i leave you first
but i will always be
with you
i'll be watching, if you let me be your angel

crying out
so loud
i need to feel this last bliss in my soul
something to remember you by

shaking breath
so loud
please forgive me for the sin that i've become
i love you more, than anyone

everything is darkening
i know my time has come
there's no one else i'd rather have
by my side
as i die

please don't leave me
not until i leave you first
but i will always be
with you
i'll be watching, if you let me be your angel

wish upon a star
every night
and i promise i will run to capture it
and throw it down to you

this is my offering

10:45 p.m. - 2004-10-20



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou