pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it was always my dream to be a chanteuse


maybe the hilton

will need me.



perhaps the all-inclusive world

will include me

as entertainment

for the drunken masses.



would i slink over tops of pianos,

wrapped in red satin,

while the concierge

hides his desire?



could i be needed

as never before

in a world not my own?



please stay, please stay



a tropical substitute,

sunshine to fill

my empty heart

10:30 p.m. - 2004-07-15



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou