pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jealous to the point of needing a support group

the strength it took

to replace desire

with responsibility -

laundry and fast food

versus

immersing myself in that cool escape

straining to clear my brain

of the notion

of how the world turns

without me,

always, without me.



that angry bubble

fusing with insecurity --

i'm not worthy of the life that others possess,

normal.



normal with eyes and hands

there

and the perfect gingerbread house

ever-after.

10:18 p.m. - 2004-07-15



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou