pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i may not be a riveting individual, but my boobs are huge...



bottlecaps lined up
to make the claim
and satisfy the urge

aren't i splendid?

breaking off brittle pieces
of confidence
bring me back down to a respectable level

refusing to believe in the tangible

expletives to add meaning
rumors to bond with "strangers"
it is all fake, though

three weeks to the future, and i'll be forgotten

pierced to the heart
shotgun silence
i shouldn't keep the numbers

unable to keep a tally, i can only make assumptions

breaking denim rules
i cannot make a good example
i'll be running soon, anyway

i am not appreciating the invasion

i was encouraged to speak my peace
but i am not qualified
or entitled

the quest for glory and safety causes this

i am angry, yet stand here in defeat
braced against the wall
shuddering from the strain

i'll soon be in the glory of strangers' adoration

i will allow them
because anywhere is better than nowhere
i'll be the one clad in black

the tightness, the shifting position, and brown eyes glazed

reclaiming my status
when all else has failed
only a few words could pull me from death

even if from foreign tongues

the advantage is yours, stranger
you are viewing the fragility
and you know it

i'll teeter in laughter, and rescue myself in this twisted way

the count is holding at zero
this is no surprise
and why i'll perch upon the pedestal

someday my "everything" will be mine, even if not as expected

lies in my stained breath
breaking vows
music is the devil's tool

my addictions are my love; this is all that will remain of me

7:51 p.m. - 2005-03-07



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou