pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can dredge up the angst like nobody's business



maybe someday you'll understand
how little things mean everything
spoken words, to not spoken
out of omission, not intentional
i think i know this, but i'm dying to believe

i can picture you now
smiling as you're speaking
but not to me, never to me
not at this hour, i'm the daylight
and shut down at night, the blinds go down

i take the blame, i know
there are some things i just can't become
sex philosophies and the political vibe
those brilliant eyes, shining hair
i know where you want to be, and i know why

this is all in my head, you tell me
feel free to wake me up, i plead
unless you don't want to
i understand how time brings boredom
different handwritings on different pages

we are...
we are...
never to mix like this again
the countdown has started

11:49 a.m. - 2004-11-21



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou