pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turn around, bright eyes



you offer me the balance
of xanax and sympathy

would you be my lover
write me lovesongs
choking on guitar strings
would you cry after midnight
when you recall my laughter
your voice warm and quivering

one could say that i miss what i've never had

my bravery was never strong
-- backpedal
and apologize again

falling to disaster
to understand the meaning
behind drama unfolding
tears at 8:32am

11:54 p.m. - 2004-11-20



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou