pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

generic cheerios are the way to a girl's heart

settling in my stomach like a bad omen
knowing right away i�d spend the day alone
waking early to bright sunlight, afraid to rouse the sleeping
hush, keep to my tasks and pray for a response

sing along with the riffs that i remember from 2002
passing time in a collective jar,
passive and beautiful in pajamas,
until the next round of pills can dissolve

12 hours hazily spent
in a box i�ve named my own

guilt for deeds not done;
my thought processes differently formulated
by choice, not by demand
this fulfills me;
value, proven here.
even if a flash should never acknowledge it,
i know

10:25 p.m. - 2006-05-28



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou