pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

depth perception (unfinished)

turn off the lights and i am gone
i could be your friend, or a faceless whore
my tears mistaken for sweat, in the dark trafficked room
turn the pillowcase to hide the mascara stains again

i'm the girl with the tits and the voice
the so-called choice
but when the breeze turns serious
i can see your stare change
vacant
i know i'm redundant
i just thought that you of all people would
understand
me

this was not on my agenda
but i can fuck with the best of them
i never gave a damn about gettin' off --
I'M JUST A GIRL THAT WAY!
i wanted depth and perception
but then i saw my reflection
smoking naked, post-sex makeup
to cover up the whore i feel like i've become

(i wanted so much more from my life...)

10:21 p.m. - 2006-02-26



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou