pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

self-conflict of interest

compromise between:
beauty and brains
ass and humor
fat and talent
why was i as equally as
fuckable
usable
(and)
trashable at
two-hundred and ten pounds
as i was at
135,
and i am at
one.fifty.eight?

i want to be gorgeous and desirable, the one that is coveted and treasured and envied and makes some one JEALOUS.

but i want to be considered smart and creative and someone worthy of respect and value...

i feel so ugly, but --

fuck me now, fuck me later
fuck me forever,
just let me believe...

9:46 p.m. - 2006-02-26



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou