pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

astounded (unfinished)

i'm in no place to make demands
no requests, 'cause i'm just blessed
to be in your presence once again

it'd be ridiculous to make plans
my cues, the only come from you

i'm astounded
by what i've found here

my heart has relocated
the rest of me's dying to catch up

break it all down, strip it all away
what am i leaving behind?
letting go in my mind?

is this my home?
am i going it alone?

10:25 p.m. - 2006-02-26



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou