pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

caution: contents are EXTREMELY hot




1.
she had you believing that she loved you from the start
the worst way of tying ribbons around your heart

2.
your plans changed as soon as the paper slipped into your hand;
i read the words
and then destroyed myself, slowly

3.
i'm the bad seed in this scenario; i can only hope that this adds some allure

4.
the easiest answer i can come up with
is the one that you'd never agree to

5.
let me get high and unravel the taut strings
around me, round me
i'm more accessible this way, pliant and compliant

remember me as the lush harlot
not to be archived with the great poets,
never to be the subject of desperate monologues

i was meant to be defiled under palm trees
and upon watery mattresses
white sugar's taste is something i'm never to experience --
just the honey of release

5:31 p.m. - 2005-05-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou