pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

battery


teetering on the edge of autumn,

but the breeze does little to calm me.



i'm fueled and

speaking rapid-fire

to anyone who will listen

tonight,

regardless of whether they should or should not.



my life comes babbling from my lips

(insecurities)

a flooding catharsis



i can only hold back for so long

but still i divert it all from you



the fear of admission is so strong --

surely you'd find me crazier than expected

and say goodbye



i want to be everything that is impossible for me to become.

i don't accept myself.

i can't expect anyone else to...

10:05 p.m. - 2004-09-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou