pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she's quite the observant one, isn't she?



silence is saved by the punk infusion

and waves take over me, i don't know

i'm crying again

singing along to the words i dreamed

were written

for me



smoking my voice away, damaged before its time

but it never made me money, i don't know

i'm crying again

insatiable for those words i dreamed

were spoken

to me



tell me now

everything you've never said

bring that rage to my attention

tell me now

the jealousy is killing me

i don't want to fear it anymore



hands touch skin; gentle subtle exploration

in my head - a face, a name, a body, a soul

i'm crying again

knowing i'm too distant to make an impact

to keep you

with me



tell me now

everything you've never said

bring that rage to my attention

tell me now

the jealousy is killing me

i don't want to fear it anymore



11:48 p.m. - 2004-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she's quite the observant one, isn't she?



silence is saved by the punk infusion

and waves take over me, i don't know

i'm crying again

singing along to the words i dreamed

were written

for me



smoking my voice away, damaged before its time

but it never made me money, i don't know

i'm crying again

insatiable for those words i dreamed

were spoken

to me



tell me now

everything you've never said

bring that rage to my attention

tell me now

the jealousy is killing me

i don't want to fear it anymore



hands touch skin; gentle subtle exploration

in my head - a face, a name, a body, a soul

i'm crying again

knowing i'm too distant to make an impact

to keep you

with me



tell me now

everything you've never said

bring that rage to my attention

tell me now

the jealousy is killing me

i don't want to fear it anymore



11:48 p.m. - 2004-09-08



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou