pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

annie oakley was a diva, too



feeling the depths and lengths of apathy
breaking silence seems ridiculous now
i can hear the lights flashing
i can see the music playing

and that dance, that rub, that life
to bring bile to my throat
as my vices bring me comfort
-- that's all i've got tonight

loading - 1, 2, 3...
if the aim is correct

i'm a sharp-shooter, love.

silent lips, tonight
except for words i sing
strangers offer a pasttime

shall i make an impression?
maybe i'm the lead singer to someone's life

9:53 p.m. - 2005-01-12



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou