pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it would take an adjustment period



you have made safe
this passage
no resistance
i fall
forward

into this glowing
unknown

my words are unclear,
fragmented and garbled.
i try desperately to convey meaning

but it's lost --
i think

i look up to you with
silent, pleading eyes:
please read my mind
as if that would solve my universe of problems

it would be a marvelous start, though.

piecing puzzles
i'm fitting
stretch the shape
to bounce back to you
and rest

(blink once if you understand what i'm saying)

11:18 a.m. - 2005-01-13



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou