pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AIM keeps booting me; it's being fucktardish



get out of bed, now
stumble 'round no thoughts of me
to entertain
i'm the farthest thing, in many ways

no, i could never love
any different than how i'm used to
thinking about the times i've faltered
i'm sure it causes doubts and

you've got me thinking
how i could gather some attention
i'm hearing nothing,
and that means nothing,
and i mean nothing

go as far as you need, i'll make do with what i've got
singing songs as i bleed, of the haves and have-nots
take the time to cover your eyes
smiling from the other side

the late night talk
fantasies breathing
i am no witness
hoping that i'm wrong
or that i can reclaim my title

3 hours later, say goodbye

10:13 p.m. - 2005-06-04



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou