pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sitting on the front steps with a pack of cigarettes, a lighter, and a shot glass



i'm factoring it in
the multiples of 2
shaking, fractured nausea
this is nothing new

coconut-sweet songs of angels
whisper-light bubbles endure
my head is rolling, fingers numbing

i thought my reasons were thinly veiled,
but a brick wall has sheltered reason from love

no pressure to push, spin violently outward
only my head is that blur tonight

praying that my eyes don't see
the truth as it is, and that i'm
incorrect in my assumptions and
fears of the eminent disaster that
seems to stalk me

there's only one thing that i want from this world

8:03 p.m. - 2005-06-01



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou