pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

never read



teach me a couple more ways to die
i'm always up for the lesson

///give me a purpose
to get me through the bullshit times
making up for bullshit rhymes
in the depths of history just dying to repeat

///this is how we've lived
take another, do another
sing another, fuck another
but i don't want to anymore - (i am the empty and the lightning)

///jealous of the angels
who court you in their beauty
they're the opposite of me
conversation: light, sporadic. you're entranced

teach me a couple more ways to die
i'm always up for the lesson


///it's another symptom
the picture frames are cracked
all at once, it's fade to black
death was never the answer, but on the other hand, neither was life

i deserve an explanation
how do i regain my place at the front of the line?
how do i prove to be more than the war-torn nuisance
give me the light that drowns the needle

teach me a couple more ways to die
i'm always up for the lesson

(there was only one thing that i ever needed)

4:46 p.m. - 2005-06-09



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou