pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"well, here it is"

revealing candy-coated secrets

making wishes on every word



forgive me if i appear desperate



i'll be burying myself in these survival tactics



does this sound familiar?



yes, i am gifted

yes i am the gift

i am the nouns and the verbs

the language that you're not quite fluent in



will i end up shutting myself up

in a glass and wooden box

just like the ones before me?



read on...

6:16 p.m. - 2004-06-03



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou