pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

history repeats

i've embarrassed myself daily

so i've learned the new game.

i won't speak unless spoken to,

i won't offer it up.

because girls like me, we learn the hard way --

trial and error

upon error

upon error.



blurred faces that forced the love.

what i became!

(in my honest attempt)

all the words spoken of tomorrow -

homemade valentines gave me nothing but

papercuts on my heart.

8:04 p.m. - 2004-06-03



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou