pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

under the influence

floating backwards, and if i
close my eyes, i spin
rolling towards the ceiling
my skin itches and i wish i could scream
this nightmare, your name
please, i'm begging for protection:
how long?

you're not here,
never were,
never were...

falling down
letting down
lettting go
going nowhere

i sat alone in silence
waiting for faint bells
to ring my prayers

maybe "goodbye" needs to be the last chorus i sing.
i'm numb, i'm bringing nothing
to this

say yes,
goodnight,
tell me i'm wrong,
my fears are unfounded

or i'll believe only my own words --
fear to lyrics

2:36 a.m. - 2004-10-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou