pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

uglygirl

just in time,
words never spoken before
haunt me like
two days, and three years ago

this is how envy appears
blatant scars from the rivers
torn into my skin

if i could destroy the mirrors
telling lies from the get-go
i thought i saw two in the reflection
but it was just me

hallucinations without chemicals
will be the death of me
long before drugs ever could

i should know by now
it will always be
just
me

9:52 p.m. - 2004-11-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou