pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thoughts i have when i have to spend the entire day at work ALONE



why is the air conditioning on in the winter?
fingers frozen and the beginning stages of arthritis
in a girl who doesn't look the part

i can't see the top of the bell atlantic tower
the fog has wrapped around it
kissed gently by crystal mist

the radio bores me:
how many times can a girl hear
"over and over" by nelly and tim mcgraw
before she goes insane?

three times, he's come to visit me today
conversation - an audience of one
more than willing to listen to my ramblings

fascinating, really.

i think the fiberoptic christmas tree is trying to hypnotize me.

11:07 p.m. - 2004-12-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou