pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just december (this is the crappiest thing i've written in a while)

keep your distance
did you feel me coming?
you turn to run
you turn to hide
anything other than this, anything other than me

i can sense this changing weather
i can feel your words' regret
i can act like i don't remember a thing
so you don't have to feel

responsible for all my crying days
i've made it up as i've gone along
saline blurring reality from fiction
and i've decided i'd rather make believe

silence speaks a thousand words
and you've not spoken to me
with kindness
with concern
you never ask me how i am, i doubt you'd listen to my answer

the cold is more than just december
i can feel your words' regret
i can act like i don't remember a thing
so you don't have to feel

responsible for all my crying days
i've made it up as i've gone along
saline blurring reality from fiction
and i've decided i'd rather make believe

effort wasted
burgundy tasted
touch and go
say it isn't so

9:39 a.m. - 2004-12-13



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou