pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she's so emo, she had to write another song


i even back down in my sleep

i make myself ugly in hopes that you'll believe

that i'm lying when i say i'm fine



i thought you knew me better than this

i thought you knew me better than this



just goes to show that weeks and years

don't mean a thing when it's all

said and done

you see the image of me

that you've always hoped you would see

and i'll never tell you that you're wrong

i'll never tell you that you're wrong



a smile of agression on your lips

is all it takes these days to break me down

and take however much or little you'll give



anything for you my sweet angel

anything for you my sweet angel



just goes to show that weeks and years

don't mean a thing when it's all

said and done

you see the image of me

that you've always hoped you would see

and i'll never tell you that you're wrong

i'll never tell you that you're wrong



i'm feeding off myself again

you'll let it slide this time, or is it

that you never see this coming?



and if i do say so myself

i'm getting so damn good at faking contentment

just run and hide and hide and hide and -



just goes to show that weeks and years

don't mean a thing when it's all

said and done

you see the image of me

that you've always hoped you would see

and i'll never tell you that you're wrong

i'll never tell you that you're wrong



wish there was a way to find the cure

wish there was a way to find the cure

8:12 p.m. - 2004-07-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou