pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1:56am

in the mind

of "never was"

"didn't care"

i blur, i blur

until my fantasies become

more than expectations ever hold

i fell headfirst



hurt me

until i have the proof

my breath is not enough

unspoken words are not enough



nails in the skin

and the drums pound my ears

but i smile, sometimes

during this night of circles

over & over



it's funny, how on these nights

i catch a glimpse of how desirable i am,

but you're not here to see...

don't doubt what i'm capable of.

please allow me that much of an ego boost.

1:49 a.m. - 2004-07-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou