pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

procrastinating the inevitable



drawn to this oval cycle
i'm a-flutter
with fingers moving deftly
expert of anonymity

secret words hidden beneath the surface
but i found them, yes,
i found them
and proved my theories correct

the case histories that i read
become my fast-forward life story
there is no escape...
unless i hide them all

singing along as my body weaves
internally.
chemicals are an interesting factor
they must suffice, for now

folders and papers, they are
the monotony of induction
always the same
in 2 to 3 year intervals

i didn't want this.
i screamed so loud, and offered up myself
but you didn't listen
or chose not to accept me

9:39 p.m. - 2005-07-04



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou