pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

of statistics and maps



empty line
spaces and places
and my curiosity causes me to search
where and why?

who's looking, who's dreaming
who's falling in love with me tonight?

doubtful speculation, since it has always been
just a glance,
straightaway gone

swirling in the deep bass dance
heads bobbing
i dig that style, but there's more

i've got depth, really i do
who's entralled? who wants to know?
is it more than the smiling flirt?

current events are not my forte'
let's talk psychology and sociology
the state of people, of mindstates

OURS

all i wanted was a friend.
i'd be there...always.

9:46 p.m. - 2004-10-12



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou