pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

off every wagon



here begins the story
exchanging grace for love
intent for breathing

we are all the same
from time to time
dropping coins into water

making amends
making excuses
the drama should die
along with any soul
i possess

poisoning what i hold dear
pills that diffuse my emotions
only to backfire

solitude's solace
maybe i'm meant to be this way
repenting for honesty

for my sake
i'm evaporating
purity's my only strength now
i must attain
i must attain

concave dreams
twist me backwards

3:42 p.m. - 2005-03-21



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou