pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no, this poem is not about ipods



your voice,
a contrast to the boisterous
crescendo in the room

this drags me into the mindset
of wanting to immerse myself
in nonexistent bottles
and remember how it felt
just a few days past

the sense of peaceful joy that was there
did not come home with me --
has it vanished from where i left it?

this all makes my dream scream at me
even louder


(you know you want an ipod))

8:36 p.m. - 2005-01-04



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou