pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothin' but good times at the Parkview at Madison

throw me down on the bed

"i'm not here anymore"

i remember when you used to love me

you didn't call me your whore



i'd like to slash your wrists

and tie you to the bed

to see if you're still smiling

when you are halfway dead



i'll drink myself into a stupor

each and every day

to try to convince myself

that you haven't

ruined me



"you little slut" - that isn't love

inside of me, that isn't love

hands don't hold me, they make me cry

and it's all your fault



blaming myself for the past 2 years

my punishment of all the deserving tears



i'm not worth anything

to anyone

anymore...

9:30 p.m. - 2004-05-10



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou