pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

north carolina 8.28 #2 - merlin


would i be a disaster

difficult to maintain

an exhausting challenge

insurmountable?



re-affirm the "good" within me

accolades, my rewards

for the open-close-sip-swallow-smile

that becomes me



there is no eloquence in my self-expression now

i can only ask for your patience

and a roof over my head



i deny this need to you

as tears dip into the horizon

and i wonder if mental telepathy exists...

5:59 p.m. - 2004-09-01



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou