pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my stories are getting old (aka the downside of being high-maintenance)


i'm the pattern of the wallpaper

or the off-white eggshell paint



i know my thoughts aren't matched

i'm divided into fractions



lives parallel, intersect, then form obtuse angles

(away)



day-to-day, i'm not pacified

i recall when you inhaled my words

am i static-cd-skipping now?

is it all the same, not requiring the

indepth analysis?

Cliff's Notes won't give you the answers



you sleep for the both of us now.

10:07 p.m. - 2004-09-14



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou