pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lookie here

I KNOW IT'S NOT POETRY. BUT IT DOESN'T FIT IN THE SPACIAL CONFINES OF MY NORMAL DIARY. MEH.

Conscious self
Overall self
Take Free Enneagram Personality Test



Enneagram Test Results

> Adventurousness

Type 1 Perfectionism |||||||||||||||| 65%
Type 2 Helpfulness |||||||||||||||| 69%
Type 3 Image Focus |||||||||||||| 58%
Type 4 Hypersensitivity |||||||||||||||||||| 85%
Type 5 Detachment |||||||||| 33%
Type 6 Anxiety |||||||||||||||||| 73%
Type 7 |||||||||| 37%
Type 8 Aggressiveness |||||| 30%
Type 9 Calmness |||||| 23%
Your Conscious-Surface type is 4w3
Your Unconscious-Overall type is 3w4
; Take Free Enneagram Personality Test



type score type behavior motivation

4 21 I must be insecure and/or special to get what I want.

6 18 I must be secure and safe to get what I want.

2 17 I must be helpful and caring to get what I want.

1 16 I must be perfect and good to get what I want.

3 14 I must be impressive and attractive to get what I want.

7 9 I must be energetic and entertaining to get what I want.

5 8 I must be knowledgable and independent to get what I want.

8 7 I must be strong and in control to get what I want.

9 5 I must be peaceful and easy to get along with to get what I want.



well, lookie here

12:07 a.m. - 2004-06-24



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou