pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i think the cold sesame noodles had garlic in them. i'm ALLERGIC to garlic



god.
say something to me. meaningful; mundane.
it doesn�t matter � your voice would save me either way.

break me out of this cycle of semi-destruction.
drag me out of this melodrama,
and help me feel something again.

i am numb and indifferent;
a brokenhearted muse.

the simplicity of my life is even too much of a burden.
my gait is shaky, at best; my stomach tumbles
and sleep is sporadic
without some meaning attached to my life

i�m drifting alone in these wakeless traps
deafened by words i don�t understand
and victimized by faces i cannot see.

i am shutting down.

10:01 p.m. - 2005-10-08



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou