pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'll do what i have to



i am trying to make myself more interesting
(for you)
metamorphasize into someone
(i know what you like)
breaking free from this molded glass
(can i turn into your dream?)

frozen in this chair
making smog in seconds
pondering my faith
stifling a laugh
at my semi-stupidity

i thought i'd never have to re-adjust my mind
reset my inner quirks
change the aspects i never imagined i'd have to

knees drawn to my chest
picking at loose skin
rolling over the ideas

would secrets serve the purpose
to create what is needed?
a deep, dark
"no one needs to know"

do i flush out the honesty
to protect the insane processes?

quiet, quiet, sweet obsession

7:55 p.m. - 2005-03-15



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou