pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flashbacks can happen anytime



and we won't come down
that's what you told me
as we pushed each other
to the edge of
splendor

the definitions you use
are different from mine
i thought it harsh, you thought it tender

i don't know what you want from me anymore
this isn't how i thought it would go

when will you learn your mistake
that i am someone worth the time
you take to play this
charade of sex,
sympathy,
and "aren't we lucky to have friends like each other?
someone to talk to when it's late and we're alone..."

alcoholic grace and blurred beauty
i've never been as gorgeous as i am right now
and i'm not stupid
so just keep pounding in me
as hard as you can,
tell me "this is what love feels like, darling"

5:14 p.m. - 2004-11-15



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou