pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

answer to a survey question

"how do you vent your anger?"

i don't.
something deep inside of me tells me, continually that i have NO right to be angry. EVER.

i am one giant overreaction.

i do not wish to be a burden on my friends, so i rarely share with them. i've been a burden far too often.

sometimes,
i write crappy, angsty, emopoetry
and even go so far as to POST IT ONLINE (whoa). and hope that the object of my anger
gets the passive-aggressive hint.

9:05 p.m. - 2005-10-02



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou