pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

momentary glory

blame it on being clumsy, but i know

that � a 6-pack has gone to my head

my balance is shaky, still i�m feeling lusty

maybe if i try hard enough i can make you love me

watch as i turn and burn for you

my hips sway to the rhythm as my eyes stare

straight into you

do you know what you wanna do?

in the morning i know you�ll be gone

my heart will shatter even further but at least

a momentary glory

will be mine

i never would never try to use you, my emotions

are pure as light but i know that you�re heads not all there

take my hand, my darling, �cause i�m feeling low

maybe if i you try hard enough, i can feel much better

watch as i turn and burn for you

my hips sway to the rhythm as my eyes stare

straight into you

do you know what you wanna do?

in the morning i know you�ll be gone

my heart will shatter even further but at least

a momentary glory

will be mine

the head and heart fight constantly

lines of right and wrong are blurred

i�m losing my grip on this lifeline...

8:31 p.m. - 2002-08-30



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou