pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my version of the song

i don�t know what the hell you�re thinking

talking all that shit you say

and though i try so hard to fight it

my emotions always get in the way

i just can�t seem to help myself

i think i�m in need of mental help

but still i keep coming back again

i don�t know exactly what to say

seems like i always wait in vain

to only end up all alone

my dreams of love are all but gone

i can�t remember how i met you

but somehow you were always there

and just when i thought you had vanished

you come back to me out of nowhere

hey pretty baby with the ice-blue eyes

and that bedroom smile, take me for a ride

out of this place so we can start all over again

i dont know exactly what to say

i�m sure you see it on my face

i never was one to play it safe

so love me now before it gets too late

8:36 p.m. - 2002-08-30



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou