pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anonymous kindreds

don�t think that i don�t see the scars

twenty-five years will cut so far

why did you choose to let me in?

the safety of near anonymity

or the bond of kindreds

infused with attraction

did we fall in love tonight?

i know each breath is a struggle

tired lungs, tired heart don�t want to try

i�ll do what it takes to comfort you

all you would have to do is call

a stone�s throw to windows to awaken me

and i would run, half asleep to you

the safety of near anonymity

or the bond of kindreds

infused with attraction

did we fall in love tonight?

you could know me

you do know me

so much better than anyone

exclamation

declaration

i love you...i would never leave you stranded

i want to restore your faith in love

restore your faith in the world

you�ve done the same for me

8:29 a.m. - 2002-08-04



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou